Arlington gas lease organizers: Add your own group’s boundaries on this Google Map

A while back I created this Google map of some nearby groups and associations that were organizing their respective neighborhoods to negotiate better gas lease deals. Since then, I’ve received several emails from other neighborhood organizers wanting to either add their group’s boundaries to this map or modify existing ones, for example, where two groups have joined forces. I don’t have much time to modify this map any more lately.

Therefore, if any group or homeowner organizer is interested in adding or editing the boundaries of their own group’s area in this map they are welcome do so. Here’s what you need to do:

If you are the group organizer send me an email with

  • the group’s name
  • the name of the organizer(s)
  • the email address of the person you wish to have editing rights
  • the name and URL of the group’s website or blog

Send this infomation to arlingtongasdrilling /at/ gmail.com and I will add that person to the Google Map as a collaborator. An email invitation gets sent to you and once you accept, you will have editing rights on the map and you can draw or redraw the boundaries to their specifications.

If you have any questions, email me at the address above.

11 Responses

  1. Looking for UTA well landowners group.

  2. thank you, brother

  3. Ricky Esqueda organizer
    Weston N. Winter co organizer

  4. Is there a phone number, web site, area map, etc.?

  5. Looking for leasing company for Arlington Forest Park Addition.

  6. Has anyone heard of CHEAHA LAND SERVICES LLC? I’m trying to figure out why they sent a check to the entity which owns my apt building near UTA. I can’t find a record of any gas lease on our property. I welcome any info about lease activity near UTA.

  7. Hello. I enjoyed reading your website.
    Have a wonderful day and keep up the good work.
    Brutellio.

  8. DO NOT SIGN WITH CHEAHA LAND SERVICES. THEY ARE GOING TO GO UNDER AND THEY HAVE BEEN WELL KNOWN FOR SENDING WRONG CHECK AMOUNTS OR NOT SENDING A CHECK AT ALL. THEY ARE EVEN LISTED ON THE BBB WEBSITE.
    TRUST ME, THEY ARE BAD NEWS. I WORKED THERE FOR 7 MONTHS. VERY DISHONEST COMPANY.

  9. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  10. Fantastic information. will definitely come back soon!!

  11. I really enjoyed that post, I am a little puzzled, and have a small question. Can I send you an email?

Leave a comment